Paige Lacks (Principal)

placks@mcpsweb.org

Dominique Sturdifen (Assistant Principal) dsturdifen@mcpsweb.org
Barbara Sadowski (Secretary/Bookkeeper) bsadowski@mcpsweb.org
Sherry Gregory (Secretary/Attendance Clerk) shgregory@mcpsweb.org
Marty Bowlin (Guidance Counselor) mbowlin@mcpsweb.org
Michelle Weddle (Guidance Counselor) mweddle@mcpsweb.org
Janelle Langford (Librarian/Media Specialist) jlangford@mcpsweb.org
Crystal Chandler (Athletic Director/Health/P.E.) cchandler@mcpsweb.org
Patricia Urda (School Nurse) purda@mcpsweb.org
Jenna Desantis (School Resource Officer) jdesantis@mcpsweb.org
Kelly Hatcher (Cafeteria Manager) khatcher@mcpsweb.org
Helene Smith (In School Suspension) hsmith@mcpsweb.org
Laura Herrera (Paraprofessional) lherrera@mcpsweb.org
Najwa Muhammad (Paraprofessional) nmuhammad@mcpsweb.org
Brandi Allen (Social Studies 6) ballen@mcpsweb.org
David Allgood (Math 6) dallgood@mcpsweb.org
Emily Russell (Math 6) erussell@mcpsweb.org
Margaret Kittrell (Language Arts 6) mkittrell@mcpsweb.org
Steve Whitten (Language Arts 6) swhitten@mcpsweb.org
Angela Yancey (Science 6) ayancey@mcpsweb.org
Nicholas Baker (Social Studies 7) nbaker@mcpsweb.org
Kyle Cummings (Language Arts 7) kcummings@mcpsweb.org
Jacinda Long (Science 7) jlong@mcpsweb.org
Claire Overstreet (Language Arts 7) coverstreet@mcpsweb.org
Laura Cossaboon (Math 7) lcossaboon@mcpsweb.org
Jacqueline Johnson (Math 7) jjohnson@mcpsweb.org
Josh Allen (Math 8) jallen@mcpsweb.org
Katie Duffer (Language Arts 8) kduffer@mcpsweb.org
Stephanie Leichty (Social Studies 8) sleichty@mcpsweb.org
Tracey Nipper (Science 8) tnipper@mcpsweb.org
Wendy Thompson (Language Arts 8) wthompson@mcpsweb.org
Sydney Wells (Math 6 and 8) swells@mcpsweb.org
Daniel Wilson (Math 7 and 8) dawilson@mcpsweb.org
Gina Thomasson (GATE Language Arts) gthomasson@mcpsweb.org
David Bement (SPED Math Collab) dbement@mcpsweb.org
Geraldine De Guia (SPED Math Collab) gdeguia@mcpsweb.org
Gretchen Thomasson (SPED Self-Contained) grthomasson@mcpsweb.org
Easter Jeffress (SPED Corrective Reading/Math) ejeffress@mcpsweb.org
Liza Griffin (SPED Language Arts Collab) lgriffin@mcpsweb.org
Sherbeth Thompson (SPED Language Arts Collab) shthompson@mcpsweb.org
Justin Wilkerson  (Health/P.E.) jwilkerson@mcpsweb.org
Ricky Allgood (Band) rallgood@mcpsweb.org
Mark Eckler (Technology) maeckler@mcpsweb.org
Donna Lopez (Spanish) dlopez@mcpsweb.org
Amy Whitten (Agriculture)

awhitten@mcpsweb.org

Laura Dedmond (Art)

ldedmond@mcpsweb.org